• Brenda Kovach – NASWI School Liaison Officer
  • Brian Mullen – Northwest Educational Service District
  • Cathy Niiro – United Way of Island County
  • Crystal Lane-Cox – Oak Harbor High School
  • Emily Maughan (vice chair) – Island County Health Dept.
  • Kathi Phillips – ReMax Acorn Properties
  • Lynda Richards – Island County Human Services
  • Mike Stamper – Northwest Educational Service District
  • Nathan Padrta – Oak Harbor Police Dept.
  • Otto Haffner – Oak Harbor Fire Dept.
  • Julie Langrock – Big Brothers Big Sisters of Island County
  • Rae Wood – Oak Harbor Middle School
  • Ray Cone – Oak Harbor School District
  • Ron Lawler (chair) – Family Bible Church, Oak Harbor Police Department
  • Shalon Hurlbert – Oak Harbor Library
  • Skyler Hovey (student) – Oak Harbor High School
  • Tara Hizon – Island County Human Services, City of Oak Harbor



Interested in becoming a member or learning more about the group?
  • Let us know a little about your inquiry and our Coalition Coordinator will get back to you!