top of page

Meet the Coalition 


Jessica Aws

Coalition Coordinator


Jenny Hunt.jfif

Jenny Hunt

Broadview Elementary Principal and OHYC Chair 

John Diamond.jpg

John Diamond

Whidbey Tech Solutions and School Board Director

Jane Lopez-Santillana.webp

Jane Lopez-Santillana

Oak Harbor Library Manager

Patrigna Murphy NASWI SLO.jpg

Patrigna Murphy

NASWI School Liaison Officer


Christopher Wiegenstein

Licensed Mental Health Counselor and Substance Use Disorder Professional 

Stephen Keck.png

Stephen Keck

Student Assistance Professional


Tiffany Scribner.webp

Tiffany Scribner

BBBS Executive Director and OHYC Vice Chair

Julie Spangler.jpg

Julie Spangler

Citizens Against Domestic Abuse 

Joseph Busig.jpg

Joseph Busig

Community Organizer

rae wood.jpg

Rae Wood 

Oak Harbor Intermediate Principal

Ashleigh Merrill.jpg

Ashleigh Merrill


Join us

OHYC is looking for new members to represent the following community sectors: 

  • First responders or public health

  • Media 

  • Law enforcement 

  • Religious or fraternal organizations

Email Jessica at for more information! 

bottom of page